The CrFA

Craitish Football Association

FMF World Cup Winners

2007, 2008, 2010 and 2011

FMF World Cup Third Place 2009 and 2014

EMU Championships Winners 2011, Runners-Up 2009, Third Place 2007 and 2012

Benacia Cup Winners 2018, Runners-Up 2020, Third Place 2016

Welcome to the official website of the CrFA; the Football Association of the micronation of Craitland.

This site contains various information on the CrFA, including its history, the different competitions the association organises, team profiles, up-to-date tables and statistics, and details about the national side! Everything you could possibly want to know about the CrFA can be found here, using the links in the menu at the top of the page!